Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pier 23. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Ocean City

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pier 23 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ocsara13 2 days ago

TURKEY BACON RANCH PANINI

loved the panini - Rating: 10/10 super yummy and the cheese was sooo good. would recommend!!!!!! Also got fries

Brian 5 days ago

BLU PORK BELLY TACOS

The service is the best Ashely & GM we're very attentive we had rooftop seating great view up the canal. We ate the Pork Belly ? & the Cuban Panini ? Both tasted fresh and delicious slight hiccup with the grilled guys were behind so food came delayed but it worked for us GM & Ashley responsive to our needs & we enjoyed our time also food was washed down with a pineapple ? Crush! We will be back!

Helen 7 days ago

TURKEY BACON RANCH PANINI

Excellent panini! Bread was crisp on the outside, moist and flavorful on the inside. Flavorful and delicious!

Robertconnscott 8 days ago

THE CUBAN PANINI

Pier 23 will be a success no doubt. These folks have been in the business for more than a minute and it shows: fantastic menu, attentive service and subtle QC by the manager. I can't remember if I ever reviewed a restaurant, but this place is exceptional. I went for lunch today and will go for dinner tomorrow and check out the night vibe. It's that good - and fun!

Bklipner 18 days ago

NACHOS

Went on second day of soft opening. I've been following the progress of Pier 23 for a while now. Upon entering, my expectations were immediately blown away "GORGEOUS" doesn't do this place any justice. Stunning. Added bonus - the employees were genuinely happy to be working here. Had a great experience and can't wait to have this as our new go-to spot this Summer and many more. Great job everyone involved!

Jo Ann 4 days ago

TURKEY BACON RANCH PANINI

Sandwich was delicious!!

Mlefever 6 days ago

FRESH TUNA

Excellent meal, service and great atmosphere!

Kathy 8 days ago

PORTOBELLO TACOS

Great new concept! The portobello tacos were delicious. Love the atmosphere and stagevset up. You are going to do great! Can't wait to go back.

Jenkinsmatt30 17 days ago

PRETZEL AND BEER CHEESE

Really good. Loved the beer cheese. Immaculate vibes

Jwharton9999 23 days ago

FISH TACOS

Love the diverse menu!! So many great options!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA